Running for the Fun of It Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 17 Dec 2017 14:14:09 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Aug 15, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-15-2017.html <p>5.09 miles on Hiline with Glen.</p> Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 12, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-12-2017.html <p>5.12 miles on Hiline Rd.&nbsp; Temps in the upper 50&#39;s....felt great.</p> Sat, 12 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 11, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-11-2017.html <p>5.11 miles on the JRP.&nbsp; 72 degrees....kinda warm.&nbsp; Back in Idaho tomorrow......cooler temps in the morning!</p> Fri, 11 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 10, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-10-2017.html <p>5.10 miles on the JRP.</p> Thu, 10 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 09, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-09-2017.html <p>5.09 miles on the JRP.&nbsp; It was pretty humid and there was a light drizzle off and on the whole way.</p> Wed, 09 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 08, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-08-2017.html <p>5.08 miles on the JRP.&nbsp; Temps in upper 60&#39;s.</p> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 07, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-07-2017.html <p>5.07 miles on Hiline Rd.&nbsp; Temps in the 50&#39;s and the smoke wasn&#39;t quite as bad today.</p> Mon, 07 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 05, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-05-2017.html <p>5.05 miles on Hiline Rd.</p> Sat, 05 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 04, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-04-2017.html <p>5.04 miles on the JRP.&nbsp; Temp 76 degrees.....Yuck!</p> Fri, 04 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 03, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-03-2017.html <p>5.03 miles on the JRP.&nbsp; Temps in the mid 70&#39;s.</p> Thu, 03 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 02, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-02-2017.html <p>Legs pretty sore so I just did a 2 mile walk on the JRP.</p> Wed, 02 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 01, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-01-2017.html 5.03 miles with Glen on Hiline. Tue, 01 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 31, 2017 http://mandlerwm.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-31-2017.html <p>5.02 slow miles on Hiline Rd.</p> Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:00:00